Event Schedule
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details. Please note that sometimes agendas and speakers might change due to circumstances beyond our control.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
ESIX Recruiter Peer Mentoring (RPM) Webinar
4/7/2020
Time: 9:00 AM PT/12:00 PM ET/5:00 PM GMT
ESIX Recruiter Peer Mentoring (RPM) Webinar

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
ESIX Special Topic Webinar: Hiring Board Members
4/9/2020
Time: 8am PT/11am ET/4pm GMT/5pm CET
ESIX Special Topic Webinar: Hiring Board Members

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
ESIX Special Topic Webinar: Keeping a Diversity Focus - Virtually & Literally
4/14/2020
Time: 7am PT/10am ET/3pm GMT/4pm CET/10pm SGT
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
ESIX London April 23rd, 2020
4/23/2020
Location: London, London    Time: 9:00 am
ESIX London April 23rd, 2020
ESIX Special: London Virtual Roundtable
4/23/2020
Time: 12:00pm ET
ESIX Special: London Virtual Roundtable

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
ESIX Special: London Member Panel - Assessment Tools
5/5/2020
Time: 2:00pm GMT
ESIX Special: London Member Panel - Assessment Tools

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
ESIX Northwest 05-07-20
5/7/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 9:30am
ESIX Northwest 05-07-20

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
ESIX Chicago 05-12-20
5/12/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:30am
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
ESIX Atlanta 05-14-20
5/14/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30am
ESIX Atlanta 05-14-20

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
ESIX Leaders-Only Forum
5/21/2020
Time: 09.00am PST/12:00pm EST/5:00pm GMT, for up to 90mins
ESIX Leaders-Only Forum

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
ESIX Recruiter Peer Mentoring (RPM) Webinar
5/27/2020
Time: 8:00 AM PT/11:00 AM ET/4:00 PM GMT
ESIX Recruiter Peer Mentoring (RPM) Webinar

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Executive Search Academy Live - June 2020, NY
6/2/2020 » 6/3/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am breakfast
Executive Search Academy Live - June 2020, NY

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
ESIX NY 06-04-20
6/4/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: Breakfast at 9.15am, meeting starts at 10am; cocktails after the meeting
ESIX NY 06-04-20

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
ESIX Research Roundtable
6/16/2020
Time: 9:00 AM PT/12:00 PM ET/5:00 PM GMT
ESIX Research Roundtable

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
ESIX West Tentative Jun 18, 2020
6/18/2020
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 9:30am for coffee, meeting start at 10.00am
ESIX West Tentative Jun 18, 2020
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3