Meeting Schedule
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
ESIX West/Silicon Valley 09-18-19
9/18/2019
Location: Redwood City, California    Time: 9:30am
ESIX West/Silicon Valley 09-18-19

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
ESIX Research Roundtable
9/24/2019
Time: 9:00 AM PT/12:00 PM ET
ESIX Research Roundtable

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
ESIX Leaders-Only Forum
9/26/2019
Time: 09.00am PST/12:00pm EST/5:00pm GMT, for up to 90mins
ESIX Leaders-Only Forum

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
ESIX 2019 Q3 QED Webinar
10/17/2019
Time: 09.00am PST/12.00pm EST/5.00pm GMT/6.00pm CET, for 60mins
ESIX 2019 Q3 QED Webinar

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
ESIX London Oct 22nd, 2019
10/22/2019
Location: London    Time: 9:00 am
ESIX London Oct 22nd, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
ESIX NY 10-24-19
10/24/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: Breakfast at 8.30am, meeting starts at 9.15am
ESIX NY 10-24-19

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
ESIX West/LA 11-14-19
11/14/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 9:30am for coffee, meeting start at 10.00am, networking cocktails after
ESIX West/LA 11-14-19

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
ESIX London Brunch, Dec 10th, 2019
12/10/2019
Location: London, London    Time: TBD
ESIX London Brunch, Dec 10th, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
ESIX NY Dec 12th, 2019
12/12/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: Breakfast at 9.15am, meeting starts at 10am; cocktails after the meeting
ESIX NY Dec 12th, 2019

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Executive Search Academy Live - April 2020, NY
4/2/2020 » 4/3/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 am breakfast
Executive Search Academy Live - April 2020, NY
Displaying page 1 of 1